International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Binghamton Banking Lawyer

Binghamton Banking Lawyer

Keith A. Gorgos
Keith A. Gorgos
kgorgos@cglawoffices.com

Lori Grumet Schapiro
Lori Grumet Schapiro
lschapiro@cglawoffices.com

Mark S. Gorgos
Mark S. Gorgos
mgorgos@cglawoffices.com

Gary B. Kline
Gary B. Kline
gkline@cglawoffices.com

Gordon E. Thompson
Gordon E. Thompson
gthompson@cglawoffices.com

Jonathan O. Albanese, Of Counsel
Jonathan O. Albanese, Of Counsel
jalbanese@cglawoffices.com

Richard W. Mertens, Of Counsel
Richard W. Mertens, Of Counsel
rmertens@cglawoffices.com

Brady L. Begeal
Brady L. Begeal
bbegeal@cglawoffices.com

Michael P. DeGroat, Of Counsel
Michael P. DeGroat, Of Counsel
mdegroat@cglawoffices.com

Wilbur "Bud" D. Dahlgren, Of Counsel
Wilbur "Bud" D. Dahlgren, Of Counsel
wdahlgren@cglawoffices.com

WIlliam O.J. Graves
WIlliam O.J. Graves
wgraves@cglawoffices.com

Rhonda M. Pasto
Rhonda M. Pasto
rpasto@cglawoffices.com

Alexandra C. Davis
Alexandra C. Davis
adavis@cglawoffices.com

Coughlin & Gerhart, LLP

99 Corporate Drive
Binghamton, NY 13904
United States

Consult with a Proven Binghamton Banking Lawyer

The proven Binghamton banking lawyers at Coughlin & Gerhart, LLP represent clients in banking law matters in New York. Binghamton banking attorneys are knowledgeable in all areas of general banking law, including but not limited to loans, check fraud claims, and banking regulation cases in Binghamton, New York. Clients will have the confidence of knowing that their case is being handled by an experienced and knowledgeable Binghamton banking lawyer.

The Binghamton banking attorneys have experience representing clients in banking law matters involving:

  • Banking Antitrust
  • Bank Fraud
  • Banking Regulation
  • Banking Securities
  • Check Fraud
  • Commercial Loans
  • Foreign Exchange
  • Foreign Loans and Investments
  • International Loans
  • Offshore Banking

Experienced Binghamton Banking Attorney

New York banking law, also termed finance law, encompasses both state and federal laws regarding the regulation of financial institutions. Banks and financial institutions are regulated by the body of law under which they were created. The law governing banks, bank accounts, and lending in the United States is a hybrid of federal and state statutory law. Consumers and businesses may establish bank accounts in banks and savings associations chartered under state or federal law. The law under which a bank is chartered regulates that particular bank in New York. A mix of state and federal law, however, governs most operations and transactions by bank customers.

Trusted Binghamton Banking Law Firm

The Binghamton banking attorneys at Coughlin & Gerhart, LLP are distinguished by a history of successful banking related recoveries through settlements and verdicts. For experienced representation in a banking law matter, contact the Binghamton banking lawyers at Coughlin & Gerhart, LLP in New York.

Coughlin & Gerhart, LLP

99 Corporate Drive
Binghamton, NY 13904
United States

Contact This Firm

Coughlin & Gerhart, LLP

99 Corporate Drive
Binghamton, NY 13904
United States

Law Firm Contact: James P. O'Brien

Tel: 607.821.2202

Fax: 607.723.1530

Email: jobrien@cglawoffices.com

Website: www.cglawoffices.com

Member Since: 2001

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field