International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Baton Rouge Natural Resources Lawyer

Baton Rouge Natural Resources Lawyer

John Y. Pearce, Esq.
John Y. Pearce, Esq.
jpearce@gamb.law
225.330.7852
Cynthia A. Nicholson, Esq.
Cynthia A. Nicholson, Esq.
cnicholson@gamb.law

Gregory G. Duplantis, Esq.
Gregory G. Duplantis, Esq.
gduplantis@gamb.law

Bob J. Duplantis, Esq.
Bob J. Duplantis, Esq.
bduplantis@gamb.law

Paul B. Simon, Esq.
Paul B. Simon, Esq.
psimon@gamb.law

Charles L. Stinneford, Esq.
Charles L. Stinneford, Esq.
cstinneford@gamb.law

Alex B. Rothenberg, Esq.
Alex B. Rothenberg, Esq.
arothenberg@gamb.law

Gerald H. Schiff, Esq.
Gerald H. Schiff, Esq.
gschiff@gamb.law

Terrence K. Knister, Esq.
Terrence K. Knister, Esq.
tknister@gamb.law

Amy Duplantis Gautreaux, Esq.
Amy Duplantis Gautreaux, Esq.
agautreaux@gamb.law

Cathy E. Chessin, Esq.
Cathy E. Chessin, Esq.
cchessin@gamb.law

R. Ethan  Zubic, Esq.
R. Ethan Zubic, Esq.
ezubic@gamb.law
225.330.7852
Margaret "Peggy"  Welsh, Esq.
Margaret "Peggy" Welsh, Esq.
pwelsh@gamb.law

Scott A. O'Connor, Esq.
Scott A. O'Connor, Esq.
soconnor@gamb.law

Armistead M. Long, Esq.
Armistead M. Long, Esq.
along@gamb.law

Marion Welborn Weinstock, Esq.
Marion Welborn Weinstock, Esq.
mweinstock@gamb.law

James "Doug"  Rhorer, Esq.
James "Doug" Rhorer, Esq.
jrhorer@gamb.law

Samuel E. Masur, Esq.
Samuel E. Masur, Esq.
smasur@gamb.law

C. Peck  Hayne, Jr., Esq.
C. Peck Hayne, Jr., Esq.
phayne@gamb.law

Gordon Arata Montgomery Barnett

One American Place
301 Main Street, Suite 1170
Baton Rouge, LA 70825
United States

Consult with a Proven Baton Rouge Natural Resources Lawyer

The proven Baton Rouge natural resources lawyers at Gordon Arata Montgomery Barnett are experienced in the effective resolution of natural resources lawsuits as related to natural resource contracts and acquisitions in Louisiana. Baton Rouge natural resources attorneys are knowledgeable in all areas of general natural resources law, including but not limited to mining rights, flood control issues and land reclamation cases in Baton Rouge, Louisiana. Clients will have the confidence of knowing that the case is being handled by an experienced and knowledgeable Baton Rouge natural resources lawyer.

The Baton Rouge natural resources attorneys have experience representing clients in natural resources matters involving:

  • Baton Rouge Coal Mining Lawyer
  • Baton Rouge Commercial Fishing Lawyer
  • Baton Rouge Conservation Lawyer
  • Baton Rouge Drainage Lawyer
  • Baton Rouge Fisheries Lawyer
  • Baton Rouge Flood Control Lawyer
  • Baton Rouge Forestry Lawyer
  • Baton Rouge Geothermal Resources Lawyer
  • Baton Rouge Land Reclamation Lawyer
  • Baton Rouge Marine Resources Lawyer
  • Baton Rouge Mineral Rights Lawyer
  • Baton Rouge Mining Lawyer
  • Baton Rouge Natural Gas Lawyer
  • Baton Rouge Natural Resources Lawyer
  • Baton Rouge Oil and Gas Lawyer
  • Baton Rouge Petroleum Trading Lawyer
  • Baton Rouge Timber and Logging Lawyer
  • Baton Rouge Water Rights Lawyer

Experienced Baton Rouge Natural Resources Attorney

Natural Resources Law covers legal issues concerning land, water, wildlife, and other naturally-occurring elements and resources. Legal issues that arise under natural resources law are often related to environmental law.

Some of the areas litigated under environmental laws include groundwater and drinking water contamination; Brownfields (the redevelopment of contaminated properties); Superfund cases; permitting and compliance matters (including governmental agency challenges); hazardous substance discharges; wetlands; CAFRA, regulatory “takings” matters, and toxic torts. Various federal legislation, such as the Code of Federal Regulations, governs conservation of resources efforts. Some states have a Department of Conservation and Natural Resources or similar government body, whose duties vary by state. A Baton Rouge natural resources lawyer is professional and knowledgeable in understanding the details, facts, complications, and circumstances that arise in a Baton Rouge natural resources case.

Trusted Baton Rouge Natural Resources Law Firm

The Baton Rouge natural resources attorneys at Gordon Arata Montgomery Barnett are distinguished by a history of successful natural resources claim recoveries. For experienced representation in a natural resources dispute or for assistance drafting a contractual agreement, contact the Baton Rouge natural resources lawyers at Gordon Arata Montgomery Barnett in Louisiana.

Gordon Arata Montgomery Barnett

One American Place
301 Main Street, Suite 1170
Baton Rouge, LA 70825
United States

Contact This Firm

Gordon Arata Montgomery Barnett

One American Place
301 Main Street, Suite 1170
Baton Rouge, LA 70825
United States

Law Firm Contact: John Y. Pearce

Tel: 225.330.7852

Fax: 225.329.2850

Email: jpearce@gamb.law

Website: www.gamb.law

Member Since: 2009

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field