International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Baton Rouge Commercial Lawyer

Baton Rouge Commercial Lawyer

John Y. Pearce, Esq.
John Y. Pearce, Esq.
jpearce@monbar.com
225.330.7852
C. Byron  Berry, Jr., Esq.
C. Byron Berry, Jr., Esq.
bberry@monbar.com
225.330.7852
Philip S. Brooks, Jr., Esq.
Philip S. Brooks, Jr., Esq.
pbrooks@monbar.com
225.330.7852
Patrick J. Browne, Esq.
Patrick J. Browne, Esq.
pbrowne@monbar.com
225.330.7852
Edmond C.  Haasé III, Esq.
Edmond C. Haasé III, Esq.
ehaase@monbar.com
225.330.7852
Ronald J. Kitto, Esq.
Ronald J. Kitto, Esq.
rkitto@monbar.com
225.330.7852
Harvey C. Koch, Esq.
Harvey C. Koch, Esq.
hkoch@monbar.com
225.330.7852
Daniel  Lund, Esq.
Daniel Lund, Esq.
dlund@monbar.com
225.330.7852
Stephen L. Williamson, Esq.
Stephen L. Williamson, Esq.
swilliamson@monbar.com
225.330.7852
Edward "Ted" L. Fenasci, Esq.
Edward "Ted" L. Fenasci, Esq.
tfenasci@monbar.com
225.330.7852

Montgomery Barnett, L.L.P.

One American Place
301 Main Street, Suite 1170
Baton Rouge, LA 70825
United States

Baton Rouge Commercial Lawyer

A commercial lawyer at Montgomery Barnett, L.L.P. provides professional legal counsel and extensive experience in many aspects of commercial law. As a trusted Baton Rouge law firm, Montgomery Barnett’s highly skilled Baton Rouge commercial lawyers have managed a variety of commercial cases for a wide range of clients.

Contact an Experienced Baton Rouge Commercial Lawyer

A highly skilled Baton Rouge commercial lawyer with Montgomery Barnett, L.L.P. will provide more than just legal advice for a commercial case. The Baton Rouge commercial lawyers fully embrace each case and are committed to representing their clients’ best interests. The firm’s Baton Rouge commercial attorney professionals will determine the most effective course of action to handle each case.

Trustworthy Baton Rouge Commercial Lawyers

An experienced Baton Rouge commercial lawyer from Montgomery Barnett, L.L.P. can help navigate the details of Louisiana commercial law. Montgomery Barnett’s team of reputable Baton Rouge commercial lawyers carefully analyze each commercial case and form sound strategies to efficiently manage the client’s case. For dedicated Baton Rouge commercial attorneys, trust Montgomery Barnett, L.L.P. to deliver quality representation in the field of commercial law.

Contact a Proven Baton Rouge Commercial Lawyer

Montgomery Barnett, L.L.P.

One American Place
301 Main Street, Suite 1170
Baton Rouge, LA 70825
United States

Contact This Firm

Montgomery Barnett, L.L.P.

One American Place
301 Main Street, Suite 1170
Baton Rouge, LA 70825
United States

Law Firm Contact: John Y. Pearce

Tel: 225.330.7852

Fax: 225.329.2850

Website: www.monbar.com

Member Since: 2009

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field