International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Baton Rouge Business Lawyer

Baton Rouge Business Lawyer

John Y. Pearce, Esq.
John Y. Pearce, Esq.
jpearce@monbar.com
225.330.7852
C. Byron  Berry, Jr., Esq.
C. Byron Berry, Jr., Esq.
bberry@monbar.com
225.330.7852
James J. Bolner, Jr., Esq.
James J. Bolner, Jr., Esq.
jbolner@monbar.com
225.330.7852
Philip S. Brooks, Jr., Esq.
Philip S. Brooks, Jr., Esq.
pbrooks@monbar.com
225.330.7852
Patrick J. Browne, Esq.
Patrick J. Browne, Esq.
pbrowne@monbar.com
225.330.7852
Edmond C.  Haasé III, Esq.
Edmond C. Haasé III, Esq.
ehaase@monbar.com
225.330.7852
Harvey C. Koch, Esq.
Harvey C. Koch, Esq.
hkoch@monbar.com
225.330.7852
Daniel  Lund, Esq.
Daniel Lund, Esq.
dlund@monbar.com
225.330.7852
Michael E. Landis, Esq.
Michael E. Landis, Esq.
mlandis@monbar.com

Montgomery Barnett, L.L.P.

One American Place
301 Main Street, Suite 1170
Baton Rouge, LA 70825
United States

Baton Rouge Business Lawyer

A business lawyer at Montgomery Barnett, L.L.P. provides professional legal counsel and extensive experience in many aspects of business law. As a trusted Baton Rouge law firm, Montgomery Barnett’s highly skilled Baton Rouge business lawyers have managed a variety of business cases for a wide range of clients.

Contact an Experienced Baton Rouge Business Lawyer

A highly skilled Baton Rouge business lawyer with Montgomery Barnett, L.L.P. will provide more than just legal advice for a business case. The Baton Rouge business lawyers fully embrace each case and are committed to representing their clients’ best interests. The firm’s Baton Rouge business attorney professionals will determine the most effective course of action to handle each case.

Trustworthy Baton Rouge Business Lawyers

An experienced Baton Rouge business lawyer from Montgomery Barnett, L.L.P. can help navigate the details of Louisiana business law. Montgomery Barnett’s team of reputable Baton Rouge business lawyers carefully analyze each business case and form sound strategies to efficiently manage the client’s case. For dedicated Baton Rouge business attorneys, trust Montgomery Barnett, L.L.P. to deliver quality representation in the field of business law.

Contact a Proven Baton Rouge Business Lawyer

Montgomery Barnett, L.L.P.

One American Place
301 Main Street, Suite 1170
Baton Rouge, LA 70825
United States

Contact This Firm

Montgomery Barnett, L.L.P.

One American Place
301 Main Street, Suite 1170
Baton Rouge, LA 70825
United States

Law Firm Contact: John Y. Pearce

Tel: 225.330.7852

Fax: 225.329.2850

Website: www.monbar.com

Member Since: 2009

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field