International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Baton Rouge Admiralty Lawyer

Baton Rouge Admiralty Lawyer

Philip S. Brooks, Jr., Esq.
Philip S. Brooks, Jr., Esq.
pbrooks@monbar.com
225.330.7852
Kenneth J. Gelpi, Esq.
Kenneth J. Gelpi, Esq.
kgelpi@monbar.com
225.330.7852
John B. Gooch, Esq.
John B. Gooch, Esq.
jgooch@monbar.com
225.330.7852
A. Gordon  Grant, Jr., Esq.
A. Gordon Grant, Jr., Esq.
ggrant@monbar.com
225.330.7852
Ronald J. Kitto, Esq.
Ronald J. Kitto, Esq.
rkitto@monbar.com
225.330.7852
Patrick E. O'Keefe, Esq.
Patrick E. O'Keefe, Esq.
pokeefe@monbar.com
225.330.7852
Joseph P. Tynan, Esq.
Joseph P. Tynan, Esq.
jtynan@monbar.com
225.330.7852
Stephen L. Williamson, Esq.
Stephen L. Williamson, Esq.
swilliamson@monbar.com
225.330.7852
R. Ethan  Zubic, Esq.
R. Ethan Zubic, Esq.
ezubic@monbar.com
225.330.7852
Michael E. Landis, Esq.
Michael E. Landis, Esq.
mlandis@monbar.com

Montgomery Barnett, L.L.P.

One American Place
301 Main Street, Suite 1170
Baton Rouge, LA 70825
United States

Baton Rouge Admiralty and Maritime Lawyer

An admiralty and maritime lawyer at Montgomery Barnett, L.L.P. provides professional legal counsel and extensive experience in many aspects of admiralty and maritime law. As a trusted Baton Rouge law firm, Montgomery Barnett’s highly skilled admiralty and maritime lawyers have managed a wide variety of admiralty and maritime cases for a wide range of clients.

Contact an Experienced Baton Rouge Admiralty and Maritime Lawyer

A highly skilled Baton Rouge admiralty and maritime lawyer with Montgomery Barnett, L.L.P. will provide more than just legal advice for an admiralty and maritime case. The Baton Rouge admiralty lawyers and Baton Rouge maritime lawyers fully embrace each case and are committed to representing their clients’ best interests. The firm’s Baton Rouge admiralty and maritime attorney professionals will determine the most effective course of action to handle each case.

Trustworthy Baton Rouge Admiralty and Maritime Lawyers

An experienced Baton Rouge admiralty lawyer from Montgomery Barnett, L.L.P. can help navigate the details of Louisiana admiralty law. Montgomery Barnett’s team of reputable Baton Rouge admiralty and maritime lawyers carefully analyze each admiralty and maritime case and form sound strategies to efficiently manage the client’s case. For dedicated Baton Rouge admiralty and maritime attorneys, trust Montgomery Barnett, L.L.P. to deliver quality representation in the field of admiralty and maritime law.

Contact a Proven Baton Rouge Admiralty and Maritime Lawyer

Montgomery Barnett, L.L.P.

One American Place
301 Main Street, Suite 1170
Baton Rouge, LA 70825
United States

Contact This Firm

Montgomery Barnett, L.L.P.

One American Place
301 Main Street, Suite 1170
Baton Rouge, LA 70825
United States

Law Firm Contact: John Y. Pearce

Tel: 225.330.7852

Fax: 225.329.2850

Website: www.monbar.com

Member Since: 2009

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field