International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Bankruptcy Practice Group Alphabetical Location Directory

Click Here to Sort By Firm

Ludovic Gayral

Vatier & Associes
25 avenue George V
Paris, France (FR) 75008
France

Phone: +33153431555
Fax: +33 1 53 43 15 78
E-Mail: l.gayral@vatier-associes.com
vatier-associes.com

Eshwar Sabapathy, Esq.

S Eshwar Consultants | House of Corporate & IPR Laws
#4
6th Street Kumaran Colony, Vadapalani
Chennai, Tamil Nadu (TN) 600026
India

Phone: +91 44 42048235
Fax: +91 44 42048235
E-Mail: seshwar@eshwars.com
eshwars.com

Ronan McGoldrick, Esq.

Leman Solicitors
8 - 34 Percy Place
Dublin, Ireland (IE) 4
Ireland

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: rmcgoldrick@leman.ie
leman.ie

Larry Fenelon, Esq.

Leman Solicitors
8 - 34 Percy Place
Dublin, Ireland (IE) 4
Ireland

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: lfenelon@leman.ie
leman.ie

Catherine Lyons, Esq.

Leman Solicitors
8 - 34 Percy Place
Dublin, Ireland (IE) 4
Ireland

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: clyons@leman.ie
leman.ie

Daniel D. Sparks, Esq.

Christian & Small LLP
1800 Financial Center
505 North 20th Street
Birmingham, Alabama (AL) 35203
United States

Phone: 205.545.7456
Fax: 205.328.7234
E-Mail: ddsparks@csattorneys.com
csattorneys.com

Clare H. Abel, Esq.

Burch & Cracchiolo, P.A.
702 East Osborn, Suite 200
Phoenix, Arizona (AZ) 85014
United States

Phone: 602.842.7418
Fax: 602.234.0341
E-Mail: chabel@bcattorneys.com
bcattorneys.com

Russel W. Reynolds, Esq.

Coleman & Horowitt, LLP
499 West Shaw Avenue, Suite 116
Fresno, California (CA) 93704
United States

Phone: 559.389.7559
Fax: 559.248.4830
E-Mail: rreynolds@ch-law.com
ch-law.com

Past Chair: Brian L. Davidoff, Esq.

Greenberg Glusker
1900 Avenue of the Stars, 21st Floor
Los Angeles, California (CA) 90067
United States

Phone: 310.734.1965
Fax: 310.201.2328
E-Mail: bdavidoff@greenbergglusker.com
greenbergglusker.com/

Steven J. Williamson, Esq.

Wilke, Fleury, Hoffelt, Gould & Birney, LLP
400 Capitol Mall
Twenty-Second Floor
Sacramento, California (CA) 95814
United States

Phone: 916.228.7755
Fax: 916.442.6664
E-Mail: swilliamson@wilkefleury.com
wilkefleury.com

Daniel L. Egan, Esq.

Wilke, Fleury, Hoffelt, Gould & Birney, LLP
400 Capitol Mall
Twenty-Second Floor
Sacramento, California (CA) 95814
United States

Phone: 916.228.7755
Fax: 916.442.6664
E-Mail: degan@wilkefleury.com
wilkefleury.com

John R. Carr, III, Esq.

Ayres Carr & Sullivan, P.C.
251 East Ohio Street, Suite 500
Indianapolis, Indiana (IN) 46204
United States

Phone: 317.495.9438
Fax: 317.636.6575
E-Mail: jrciii@acs-law.com
acs-law.com/

Bret S. Clement, Esq.

Ayres Carr & Sullivan, P.C.
251 East Ohio Street, Suite 500
Indianapolis, Indiana (IN) 46204
United States

Phone: 317.495.9438
Fax: 317.636.6575
E-Mail: bclement@acs-law.com
acs-law.com/

John E. Hinkel, Jr., Esq.

Fowler Bell PLLC
300 West Vine Street, Suite 600
Lexington, Kentucky (KY) 40507
United States

Phone: 859.759.2519
Fax: 859.255.3735
E-Mail: jhinkel@fowlerlaw.com
fowlerlaw.com

Taft A. McKinstry, Esq.

Fowler Bell PLLC
300 West Vine Street, Suite 600
Lexington, Kentucky (KY) 40507
United States

Phone: 859.759.2519
Fax: 859.255.3735
E-Mail: tmckinstry@fowlerlaw.com
fowlerlaw.com

Stephen L. Williamson, Esq.

Montgomery Barnett, L.L.P.
3300 Energy Centre
1100 Poydras St.
New Orleans, Louisiana (LA) 70163-3300
United States

Phone: 504.708.4517
Fax: 504.585.7688
E-Mail: swilliamson@monbar.com
monbar.com

James L. Rudolph, Esq.

Rudolph Friedmann LLP
92 State Street
Boston, Massachusetts (MA) 02109
United States

Phone: 617.606.3120
Fax: 617.227.0313
E-Mail: jrudolph@rflawyers.com
rflawyers.com

Winnifred P. Boylan, Esq.

Lambert Leser, P.C.
916 Washington Avenue
Suite 309
Bay City, Michigan (MI) 48708
United States

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: wboylan@lambertleser.com
lambertleser.com

Susan M. Cook, Esq.

Lambert Leser, P.C.
916 Washington Avenue
Suite 309
Bay City, Michigan (MI) 48708
United States

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: scook@lambertleser.com
lambertleser.com

Rozanne M. Giunta, Esq.

Lambert Leser, P.C.
916 Washington Avenue
Suite 309
Bay City, Michigan (MI) 48708
United States

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: rgiunta@lambertleser.com
lambertleser.com

Keith A. Schofner, Esq.

Lambert Leser, P.C.
916 Washington Avenue
Suite 309
Bay City, Michigan (MI) 48708
United States

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: kschofner@lambertleser.com
lambertleser.com

Victor A. Veprauskas, IV, Esq.

Lambert Leser, P.C.
916 Washington Avenue
Suite 309
Bay City, Michigan (MI) 48708
United States

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: vveprauskas@lambertleser.com
lambertleser.com

Neil S. Sader, Esq.

Sader Law Firm, The
2345 Grand Blvd., Suite 2150
Kansas City, Missouri (MO) 64108
United States

Phone:
Fax: 816.561.0818
E-Mail: nsader@saderlawfirm.com
saderlawfirm.com/

Jonah W. Lock, Esq.

Sader Law Firm, The
2345 Grand Blvd., Suite 2150
Kansas City, Missouri (MO) 64108
United States

Phone:
Fax: 816.561.0818
E-Mail: jlock@saderlawfirm.com
saderlawfirm.com/

Bradley D. McCormack, Esq.

Sader Law Firm, The
2345 Grand Blvd., Suite 2150
Kansas City, Missouri (MO) 64108
United States

Phone:
Fax: 816.561.0818
E-Mail: bmccormack@saderlawfirm.com
saderlawfirm.com/

Stuart Gold, Esq.

Mandelbaum Salsburg P.C.
3 Becker Farm Road, Suite 105
Roseland, New Jersey (NJ) 07068
United States

Phone: 973.821.4172
Fax: 973.325.7467
E-Mail: sgold@lawfirm.ms
lawfirm.ms

Khizar Sheikh, Esq.

Mandelbaum Salsburg P.C.
3 Becker Farm Road, Suite 105
Roseland, New Jersey (NJ) 07068
United States

Phone:
Fax: 973.325.7467
E-Mail: ksheikh@lawfirm.ms
lawfirm.ms

David H. Ealy, Esq.

Trevett Cristo P.C.
2 State Street, Suite 1000
Rochester, New York (NY) 14614
United States

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: dealy@trevettcristo.com
trevettcristo.com

Kristin D. Ogburn, Esq.

Horack, Talley, Pharr & Lowndes, P.A.
2600 One Wells Fargo Center
301 South College Street
Charlotte, North Carolina (NC) 28202
United States

Phone: 704.469.4424
Fax: 704.372.2619
E-Mail: kogburn@horacktalley.com
horacktalley.com

G. Robert Turner, III, Esq.

Horack, Talley, Pharr & Lowndes, P.A.
2600 One Wells Fargo Center
301 South College Street
Charlotte, North Carolina (NC) 28202
United States

Phone: 704.469.4424
Fax: 704.372.2619
E-Mail: bturner@horacktalley.com
horacktalley.com

Byron L. Saintsing, Esq.

Smith Debnam Narron Drake Saintsing & Myers, LLP
4601 Six Forks Road, Suite 400
Raleigh, North Carolina (NC) 27609
United States

Phone: 919.926.1991
Fax: 919.250.2211
E-Mail: bsaintsing@smithdebnamlaw.com
smithdebnamlaw.com

Donald A. Nogowski, Esq.

Earp Cohn P.C.
123 South Broad Street
Suite 2170
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania (PA) 19109-1022
United States

Phone: 856.409.5295
Fax: 215.963.9620
E-Mail: dnogowski@earpcohn.com
earpcohn.com

Richard M. Schlaifer, Esq.

Earp Cohn P.C.
123 South Broad Street
Suite 2170
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania (PA) 19109-1022
United States

Phone: 856.409.5295
Fax: 215.963.9620
E-Mail: rschlaifer@earpcohn.com
earpcohn.com

Paul R. Yagelski, Esq.

Rothman Gordon
Third Floor, Grant Building
310 Grant Street
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania (PA) 15219
United States

Phone: 412.564.2787
Fax: 412.281.7304
E-Mail: pryagelski@rothmangordon.com
rothmangordon.com

James H. Cassidy, Esq.

Roe Cassidy Coates & Price, P.A.
P.O. Box 10529
1052 North Church Street
Greenville, South Carolina (SC) 29603
United States

Phone: 864.607.9649
Fax: 864.349.0303
E-Mail: jcassidy@roecassidy.com
roecassidy.com

Adam S. Affleck, Esq.

Prince Yeates
15 West South Temple, Suite 1700
Salt Lake City, Utah (UT) 84101
United States

Phone: 801.416.2119
Fax: 801.524.1098
E-Mail: asa@princeyeates.com
princeyeates.com

Ted E. Cundick, Esq.

Prince Yeates
15 West South Temple, Suite 1700
Salt Lake City, Utah (UT) 84101
United States

Phone: 801.416.2119
Fax: 801.524.1098
E-Mail: tec@princeyeates.com
princeyeates.com

G. Troy Parkinson, Esq.

Prince Yeates
15 West South Temple, Suite 1700
Salt Lake City, Utah (UT) 84101
United States

Phone: 801.416.2119
Fax: 801.524.1098
E-Mail: gtp@princeyeates.com
princeyeates.com

J. Randall Call, Esq.

Prince Yeates
15 West South Temple, Suite 1700
Salt Lake City, Utah (UT) 84101
United States

Phone: 801.416.2119
Fax: 801.524.1098
E-Mail: jrc@princeyeates.com
princeyeates.com

Michael N. Zundel, Esq.

Prince Yeates
15 West South Temple, Suite 1700
Salt Lake City, Utah (UT) 84101
United States

Phone: 801.416.2119
Fax: 801.524.1098
E-Mail: mnz@princeyeates.com
princeyeates.com

Glenn R. Bronson, Esq.

Prince Yeates
15 West South Temple, Suite 1700
Salt Lake City, Utah (UT) 84101
United States

Phone: 801.416.2119
Fax: 801.524.1098
E-Mail: grb@princeyeates.com
princeyeates.com

William G. Marsden, Esq.

Prince Yeates
15 West South Temple, Suite 1700
Salt Lake City, Utah (UT) 84101
United States

Phone: 801.416.2119
Fax: 801.524.1098
E-Mail: wgm@princeyeates.com
princeyeates.com

James C. Swindler, Esq.

Prince Yeates
15 West South Temple, Suite 1700
Salt Lake City, Utah (UT) 84101
United States

Phone: 801.416.2119
Fax: 801.524.1098
E-Mail: jcs@princeyeates.com
princeyeates.com

Samuel C. Wisotzkey, Esq.

Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C.
Washington Building, Barnabas Business Center
4650 N. Port Washington Road
Milwaukee, Wisconsin (WI) 53212
United States

Phone: 414.255.3659
Fax: 414.962.8725
E-Mail: swisotzkey@kmksc.com
kmksc.com

Steve Kailas, Esq.

Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C.
Washington Building, Barnabas Business Center
4650 N. Port Washington Road
Milwaukee, Wisconsin (WI) 53212
United States

Phone: 414.255.3659
Fax: 414.962.8725
E-Mail: skailas@kmksc.com
kmksc.com

Chair: Matthew P. Gerdisch, Esq.

Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C.
Washington Building, Barnabas Business Center
4650 N. Port Washington Road
Milwaukee, Wisconsin (WI) 53212
United States

Phone: 414.255.3659
Fax: 414.962.8725
E-Mail: mgerdisch@kmksc.com
kmksc.com

Christopher C. Kailas, Esq.

Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C.
Washington Building, Barnabas Business Center
4650 N. Port Washington Road
Milwaukee, Wisconsin (WI) 53212
United States

Phone: 414.255.3659
Fax: 414.962.8725
E-Mail: ckailas@kmksc.com
kmksc.com