International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Bankruptcy Practice Group Alphabetical Location Directory

Click Here to Sort By Firm

Ihsan Karatas

ORYS Advocaten
Wolvengracht 38 bus 2
Brussels, Belgium (BE) 1000
Belgium

Phone:
Fax: +32 2 410 39 71
E-Mail: ihsan.karatas@orys.be
orys.be

Maxiem Devos

ORYS Advocaten
Wolvengracht 38 bus 2
Brussels, Belgium (BE) 1000
Belgium

Phone:
Fax: +32 2 410 39 71
E-Mail: maxiem.devos@orys.be
orys.be

Koen De Puydt

ORYS Advocaten
Wolvengracht 38 bus 2
Brussels, Belgium (BE) 1000
Belgium

Phone:
Fax: +32 2 410 39 71
E-Mail: koen.depuydt@orys.be
orys.be

Toon Rummens

ORYS Advocaten
Wolvengracht 38 bus 2
Brussels, Belgium (BE) 1000
Belgium

Phone:
Fax: +32 2 410 39 71
E-Mail: toon.rummens@orys.be
orys.be

Erik De Caluwe, Of Counsel

ORYS Advocaten
Wolvengracht 38 bus 2
Brussels, Belgium (BE) 1000
Belgium

Phone:
Fax: +32 2 410 39 71
E-Mail: erik.decaluwe@orys.be
orys.be

Santino Saldi

ORYS Advocaten
Wolvengracht 38 bus 2
Brussels, Belgium (BE) 1000
Belgium

Phone:
Fax: +32 2 410 39 71
E-Mail: santino.saldi@orys.be
orys.be

Ludovic Gayral

Vatier
41 avenue de Friedland
Paris, France (FR) 75008
France

Phone:
Fax: +33 1 53 43 15 78
E-Mail: l.gayral@vatier.com
vatier.com

Daniel D. Sparks

Christian & Small LLP
Suite 1800, Financial Center
505 North 20th Street
Birmingham, Alabama (AL) 35203
United States

Phone:
Fax: 205.328.7234
E-Mail: ddsparks@csattorneys.com
csattorneys.com

Brad R. Hightower

Christian & Small LLP
Suite 1800, Financial Center
505 North 20th Street
Birmingham, Alabama (AL) 35203
United States

Phone:
Fax: 205.328.7234
E-Mail: brhightower@csattorneys.com
csattorneys.com

Russell W. Reynolds

Coleman & Horowitt, LLP
499 West Shaw Avenue
Suite 116
Fresno, California (CA) 93704
United States

Phone:
Fax: 559.248.4830
E-Mail: rreynolds@ch-law.com
ch-law.com

Past Chair: Brian L. Davidoff

Greenberg Glusker
1900 Avenue of the Stars
21st Floor
Los Angeles, California (CA) 90067
United States

Phone:
Fax: 310.553.0687
E-Mail: bdavidoff@greenbergglusker.com
greenbergglusker.com

Steven J. Williamson

Wilke, Fleury, Hoffelt, Gould & Birney, LLP
400 Capitol Mall
Twenty-Second Floor
Sacramento, California (CA) 95814
United States

Phone:
Fax: 916.442.6664
E-Mail: swilliamson@wilkefleury.com
wilkefleury.com

Daniel L. Egan

Wilke, Fleury, Hoffelt, Gould & Birney, LLP
400 Capitol Mall
Twenty-Second Floor
Sacramento, California (CA) 95814
United States

Phone:
Fax: 916.442.6664
E-Mail: degan@wilkefleury.com
wilkefleury.com

Tamara Van Heel

Agentis Legal Advocates & Advisors
501 Brickell Key Drive
Suite 300
Miami, Florida (FL) 33131
United States

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: tvh@agentislaw.com
agentislaw.com

Robert P. Charbonneau

Agentis Legal Advocates & Advisors
501 Brickell Key Drive
Suite 300
Miami, Florida (FL) 33131
United States

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: rpc@agentislaw.com
agentislaw.com

Jacqueline Calderín

Agentis Legal Advocates & Advisors
501 Brickell Key Drive
Suite 300
Miami, Florida (FL) 33131
United States

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: jc@agentislaw.com
agentislaw.com

Nicole Grimal Helmstetter

Agentis Legal Advocates & Advisors
501 Brickell Key Drive
Suite 300
Miami, Florida (FL) 33131
United States

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: ngh@agentislaw.com
agentislaw.com

Matthew A. Petrie

Agentis Legal Advocates & Advisors
501 Brickell Key Drive
Suite 300
Miami, Florida (FL) 33131
United States

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: map@agentislaw.com
agentislaw.com

Jacqueline Sells Homann

Jones Obenchain, LLP
202 South Michigan Street
Suite 600
South Bend, Indiana (IN) 46634
United States

Phone:
Fax: 574.233.8957
E-Mail: jsh@jonesobenchain.com
jonesobenchain.com

John E. Hinkel, Jr.

Fowler Bell PLLC
300 West Vine Street
Suite 600
Lexington, Kentucky (KY) 40507
United States

Phone:
Fax: 859.255.3735
E-Mail: jhinkel@fowlerlaw.com
fowlerlaw.com

Taft A. McKinstry

Fowler Bell PLLC
300 West Vine Street
Suite 600
Lexington, Kentucky (KY) 40507
United States

Phone:
Fax: 859.255.3735
E-Mail: tmckinstry@fowlerlaw.com
fowlerlaw.com

Christopher G. Colson

Fowler Bell PLLC
300 West Vine Street
Suite 600
Lexington, Kentucky (KY) 40507
United States

Phone:
Fax: 859.255.3735
E-Mail: cgcolson@fowlerlaw.com
fowlerlaw.com

Gregory L. Taylor

Eddins Domine Law Group, PLLC
3950 Westport Road
Louisville, Kentucky (KY) 40207
United States

Phone:
Fax: 502.893.1949
E-Mail: gtaylor@louisvillelawyers.com
louisvillelawyers.com

Kevin J. Fiet

Eddins Domine Law Group, PLLC
3950 Westport Road
Louisville, Kentucky (KY) 40207
United States

Phone:
Fax: 502.893.1949
E-Mail: kfiet@louisvillelawyers.com
louisvillelawyers.com

H. Kevin Eddins

Eddins Domine Law Group, PLLC
3950 Westport Road
Louisville, Kentucky (KY) 40207
United States

Phone:
Fax: 502.893.1949
E-Mail: keddins@louisvillelawyers.com
louisvillelawyers.com

Stephen L. Williamson

Gordon Arata Montgomery Barnett
201 St. Charles Avenue
40th Floor
New Orleans, Louisiana (LA) 70170
United States

Phone:
Fax: 504.582.1121
E-Mail: swilliamson@gamb.law
gamb.law

James L. Rudolph

Rudolph Friedmann LLP
92 State Street
Boston, Massachusetts (MA) 02109
United States

Phone:
Fax: 617.227.0313
E-Mail: jrudolph@rflawyers.com
rflawyers.com

Carrie D. Mermis

Martin Leigh PC
1044 Main Street
Suite 900
Kansas City, Missouri (MO) 64105
United States

Phone:
Fax: 816.221.1044
E-Mail: cdm@martinleigh.com
martinleigh.com

Steven M. Leigh

Martin Leigh PC
1044 Main Street
Suite 900
Kansas City, Missouri (MO) 64105
United States

Phone:
Fax: 816.221.1044
E-Mail: sml@martinleigh.com
martinleigh.com

Amy T. Ryan

Martin Leigh PC
1044 Main Street
Suite 900
Kansas City, Missouri (MO) 64105
United States

Phone:
Fax: 816.221.1044
E-Mail: atr@martinleigh.com
martinleigh.com

Gregory D. Todd

Martin Leigh PC
1044 Main Street
Suite 900
Kansas City, Missouri (MO) 64105
United States

Phone:
Fax: 816.221.1044
E-Mail: gdt@martinleigh.com
martinleigh.com

Melinda J. Maune

Martin Leigh PC
1044 Main Street
Suite 900
Kansas City, Missouri (MO) 64105
United States

Phone:
Fax: 816.221.1044
E-Mail: mjm@martinleigh.com
martinleigh.com

Stuart Gold

Mandelbaum Salsburg P.C.
3 Becker Farm Road
Suite 105
Roseland, New Jersey (NJ) 07068
United States

Phone:
Fax: 973.325.7467
E-Mail: sgold@lawfirm.ms
lawfirm.ms

Justin A. Heller

Nolan & Heller, LLP
39 North Pearl Street
3rd Floor
Albany, New York (NY) 12207
United States

Phone:
Fax: 518.432.3123
E-Mail: jheller@nolanandheller.com
nolanandheller.com

Francis J. Brennan

Nolan & Heller, LLP
39 North Pearl Street
3rd Floor
Albany, New York (NY) 12207
United States

Phone:
Fax: 518.432.3123
E-Mail: fbrennan@nolanandheller.com
nolanandheller.com

Joshua P. Fleury

Nolan & Heller, LLP
39 North Pearl Street
3rd Floor
Albany, New York (NY) 12207
United States

Phone:
Fax: 518.432.3123
E-Mail: jfleury@nolanandheller.com
nolanandheller.com

David H. Ealy

Trevett Cristo P.C.
2 State Street
Suite 1000
Rochester, New York (NY) 14614
United States

Phone:
Fax: 585.454.4026
E-Mail: dealy@trevettcristo.com
trevettcristo.com

Kristin Decker Ogburn

Horack, Talley, Pharr & Lowndes, P.A.
2600 One Wells Fargo Center
301 South College Street
Charlotte, North Carolina (NC) 28202-6006
United States

Phone:
Fax: 704.372.2619
E-Mail: kogburn@horacktalley.com
horacktalley.com

G. Robert Turner, III

Horack, Talley, Pharr & Lowndes, P.A.
2600 One Wells Fargo Center
301 South College Street
Charlotte, North Carolina (NC) 28202-6006
United States

Phone:
Fax: 704.372.2619
E-Mail: bturner@horacktalley.com
horacktalley.com

Byron L. Saintsing

Smith Debnam Narron Drake Saintsing & Myers, LLP
4601 Six Forks Road
Suite 400
Raleigh, North Carolina (NC) 27609
United States

Phone:
Fax: 919.250.2100
E-Mail: bsaintsing@smithdebnamlaw.com
smithdebnamlaw.com

Donald A. Nogowski

Earp Cohn P.C.
123 South Broad Street
Suite 1030
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania (PA) 19109-1022
United States

Phone:
Fax: 215.963.9620
E-Mail: dnogowski@earpcohn.com
earpcohn.com

Richard M. Schlaifer, Of Counsel

Earp Cohn P.C.
123 South Broad Street
Suite 1030
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania (PA) 19109-1022
United States

Phone:
Fax: 215.963.9620
E-Mail: rschlaifer@earpcohn.com
earpcohn.com

Paul R. Yagelski

Rothman Gordon
Third Floor, Grant Building
310 Grant Street
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania (PA) 15219
United States

Phone: 412.338.1116
Fax: 412.281.7304
E-Mail: pryagelski@rothmangordon.com
rothmangordon.com

James H Cassidy

Roe Cassidy Coates & Price, P.A.
1052 North Church Street
Greenville, South Carolina (SC) 29601
United States

Phone:
Fax: 864.349.0303
E-Mail: jcassidy@roecassidy.com
roecassidy.com

Adam S. Affleck

Prince Yeates
15 West South Temple
Suite 1700
Salt Lake City, Utah (UT) 84101
United States

Phone:
Fax: 801.524.1098
E-Mail: asa@princeyeates.com
princeyeates.com

Ted E. Cundick

Prince Yeates
15 West South Temple
Suite 1700
Salt Lake City, Utah (UT) 84101
United States

Phone:
Fax: 801.524.1098
E-Mail: tec@princeyeates.com
princeyeates.com

G. Troy Parkinson

Prince Yeates
15 West South Temple
Suite 1700
Salt Lake City, Utah (UT) 84101
United States

Phone:
Fax: 801.524.1098
E-Mail: gtp@princeyeates.com
princeyeates.com

Michael N. Zundel

Prince Yeates
15 West South Temple
Suite 1700
Salt Lake City, Utah (UT) 84101
United States

Phone:
Fax: 801.524.1098
E-Mail: mnz@princeyeates.com
princeyeates.com

Glenn R. Bronson

Prince Yeates
15 West South Temple
Suite 1700
Salt Lake City, Utah (UT) 84101
United States

Phone:
Fax: 801.524.1098
E-Mail: grb@princeyeates.com
princeyeates.com

William G. Marsden

Prince Yeates
15 West South Temple
Suite 1700
Salt Lake City, Utah (UT) 84101
United States

Phone:
Fax: 801.524.1098
E-Mail: wgm@princeyeates.com
princeyeates.com

James C. Swindler

Prince Yeates
15 West South Temple
Suite 1700
Salt Lake City, Utah (UT) 84101
United States

Phone:
Fax: 801.524.1098
E-Mail: jcs@princeyeates.com
princeyeates.com

Samuel C. Wisotzkey

Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C.
Washington Building, Barnabas Business Center
4650 North Port Washington Road
Milwaukee, Wisconsin (WI) 53212
United States

Phone:
Fax: 414.962.8725
E-Mail: swisotzkey@kmksc.com
kmksc.com

Steve Kailas

Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C.
Washington Building, Barnabas Business Center
4650 North Port Washington Road
Milwaukee, Wisconsin (WI) 53212
United States

Phone:
Fax: 414.962.8725
E-Mail: skailas@kmksc.com
kmksc.com

Chair: Matthew P. Gerdisch

Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C.
Washington Building, Barnabas Business Center
4650 North Port Washington Road
Milwaukee, Wisconsin (WI) 53212
United States

Phone:
Fax: 414.962.8725
E-Mail: mgerdisch@kmksc.com
kmksc.com

Christopher C. Kailas

Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C.
Washington Building, Barnabas Business Center
4650 North Port Washington Road
Milwaukee, Wisconsin (WI) 53212
United States

Phone:
Fax: 414.962.8725
E-Mail: ckailas@kmksc.com
kmksc.com